100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
22 Reviews
5 star
95%
4 star
4%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

06/01/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer M.
Abby was fantastic and I will definitely come back!

05/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica C.
Esther always does a fantastic job no matter what you go see her for-waxing, makeup, anything!

04/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Meredith C.

04/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Dorene L.
Received gift card from my son, finally got to put it to use. Lydia was wonderful with my fire and ice facial Wendy put her professional touch on massages for both myself and husband We will be back Dorene and Mark

03/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Meredith L.
I can't recommend them highly enough!! I had a wonderful spa day that included a body scrub, facial, massage, manicure, and pedicure. Lydia recommended the oxygen facial and also performed a quick microdermabrasion treatment and my skin looks better than it has in years. The facility is always so clean and peaceful, and my lunch salad was fantastic. I'd give them 6 stars if I could!!

01/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kendra S.
Lydia was great and the spa is beautiful. I will be back again!

01/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Renee N.
Great experience from arrival to exit!

01/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jade M. G.
There are so many nice people. Love it.

01/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Collette B.
Great service!

01/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Charlene C.
Hi.At one time I thought that the only place to get a facial was at an Aveda salon/spa..However,I have come to realize that it was the person giving me the message that made the difference. My favorite person left the Aveda place in Gloucester so now I have found a very nice, efficient person(Liz) at Andrew Michaels. Thanks,Liz.Charlene

11/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie T.
Lovely space, and friendly, talented staff!

10/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

SUE S.
It was my first time at the spa. I picked it because I have always heard wonderful things about it. From the time I walked in the door I felt welcome and well attended to. Both my facial and massage were wonderful done by Esther and Wendy. Thank you making my birthday special!

10/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Julie C.
When I was a kid, your building was a library, which I visited often and really enjoyed the circular shape. You have done a fantastic job turning it into a Spa and it's just as beautiful...especially the lower level! I have only been to your facility once before when I used a Gift Certificate given to me for a day of beauty. It was one of the best experience I've ever had and I can't believe it took me this long to get back! The facial I just had with Liz was terrific and really made my skin feel great. I look forward to coming back soon and will be bringing a girlfriend along. Keep up the great work and well done! Julie

09/11/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy O.
The salon was beautiful and extremely clean. The staff werected exceptionall very welcoming. Abby took care of me and listened to exactly what I wanted. She is very talented and knowledgeable in her field. She has a way of making you feel comfortable and confident in her results. I was so happy I booked out my next hair color and cut right after! You won't be disappointed at thisome salon for sure!

08/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

PAUL M.
Great Salon! Very professional and polite staff! Services are perfect and salon communications are specific and effective. Esther G. is amazing.

08/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim M.
Very pleased with the services I received at the salon. I had a brow wax with Liz and highlight/cut with Kaisha. Will definitely be back.

08/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sara G.
I had a facial with Liz and Balyage and cut from Nicole. Both turned out amazing and the service all around was fantastic. This was my first time visiting the salon but I will absolutely be back!

07/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Olivia R.
This Salon is beautiful and very clean. The receptionist was very kind and personable. When I went their wifi had shut down and they could not book/enter payments/ etc. during the entire day. That is a lot to deal with at such a popular salon but it did not show! They are very professional. I received a brazilian wax from Lydia. Very kind, sweet and down to earth woman. She made me feel comfortable for my first time getting this type of waxing done and also gave me some advice about my face (she noticed some breakouts and I appreciated what she had to say) even though I was there for a wax haha! I highly recommend this Salon

06/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Irene M.
Hello Andrew Michaels Salon, I will strongly recommend your salon. Friendly and efficient service. Nadia understood well what kind of haircut I needed. Cheers Irene Marconi

05/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Betsy L.
I've been a customer for more years than I care to list in print. I will absolutely continue to go to AM for services. Tammy is my stylist, lovely and skilled, she has spent time considering and tweeking to hit upon the most natural hair color for me as possible -- I am complimented on my hair constantly. Esther is my esthetician and she is also highly skilled and a lovely person to boot. And, of course, we cannot forget the most lovely Sheri who is a bright light greeting everyone as they call and arrive. It is the professionalism of these women along with the professionalism of the rest of the staff that makes a visit comfortable and relaxing, with a more sophisticated atmosphere than other local salons I've been to. And the recent rehab of the web site which allows me to make appointments online is an added bonus.

05/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Stefanie J.
Had a massage by Wendy today and she was amazing! She listened to where I was feeling pain and I felt so good when I left. Cannot wait to come back!

05/11/2016
StarStarStarStar

Kim H.
Very nice experience Abby was very attentive and paid special attention asking me what I wanted for a cut and styleand delivered. Will certainly consider coming back.Thank you.